Latest Products http://www.fruitinagro.com Latest Products Thu, 17 Sep 2020 21:11:26 +0530 en-us http://www.fruitinagro.com Apple Jam http://www.fruitinagro.com/apple-jam-supplier.htm http://www.fruitinagro.com/apple-jam-supplier.htm Wed, 14 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 By following a strict selection process, we source the entire range of raw materials from the certified vendors. Thus, we make sure that our finished goods will be flawless. We own sound quality system, owing to which we carry out strict quality examination of the product basket. Apple Pulp http://www.fruitinagro.com/apple-pulp-supplier.htm http://www.fruitinagro.com/apple-pulp-supplier.htm Wed, 14 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 For the convenience of customers, we issue an invoice to them including details of transaction. Moreover, we maintain transparency in our payment procedure and dealings. Hailing from Srinagar(India), our company is engaged for years in providing the best grade products in the industry. Sliced Apricot http://www.fruitinagro.com/sliced-apricot-supplier.htm http://www.fruitinagro.com/sliced-apricot-supplier.htm Wed, 14 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers are free to place bulk as well as urgent orders with us and we ensure timely delivery of the same. We have a team of quality inspectors who check the entire lot of raw material on several counts, prior to procurement. Thus, quality of the finished products is never fortified. Canned Mushroom http://www.fruitinagro.com/canned-mushroom-supplier.htm http://www.fruitinagro.com/canned-mushroom-supplier.htm Wed, 14 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our entire range of products is produced as per international quality standards. Therefore, they are dependable and worth the price. The raw materials that are used for the production of our finished products are acquired in minimally processed or unprocessed states; these are free from impurities as well. Canned Cherry With Stem http://www.fruitinagro.com/canned-cherry-with-stemsupplier.htm http://www.fruitinagro.com/canned-cherry-with-stemsupplier.htm Wed, 14 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our packaging experts look after the ideal packaging of the product so that it reached the buyer in uncompromised state. Also, we make sure that the packaging material is of premium quality. We have hired a team of experts who have developed a system for making safe and secure transactions. Our system has offline as well as offline options for payment. Canned Cherry Without Stem http://www.fruitinagro.com/canned-cherry-without-stem-supplier.htm http://www.fruitinagro.com/canned-cherry-without-stem-supplier.htm Wed, 14 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Only high quality raw materials have been used for the production of our entire range. We check the raw materials against varied quality parameters before procurement. Our complete range of product is wrapped in strong, nontoxic, and superior-grade packs that protect the contents inside from damage, moisture, logistic movement, etc. Furthermore, the packaging has product details printed on it. Canned Green peas http://www.fruitinagro.com/canned-green-peas-supplier.htm http://www.fruitinagro.com/canned-green-peas-supplier.htm Wed, 14 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 As a trusted name in this arena, we also make sure that the offered products are meticulously packed using the premium material. In addition, our packaging experts check the lot prior to final dispatch. Clients can select any payment mode from our online or offline methods. Both of them are secure, hassle free, and ensure the fastest trade with the customers. Canned Tomato Puree http://www.fruitinagro.com/canned-tomato-puree-supplier.htm http://www.fruitinagro.com/canned-tomato-puree-supplier.htm Wed, 14 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our assurance towards providing damage-free products to the clients is achieved through our use of quality packing material. In addition, we maintain streamlined packaging system supervised by experts. We are working with a group of quality examiners who conduct several tests on the offered lot for confirming its compliance with the quality standards. Mixed Vegetable Pickle http://www.fruitinagro.com/mixed-vegetable-pickle-supplier.htm http://www.fruitinagro.com/mixed-vegetable-pickle-supplier.htm Wed, 14 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 As a promising name, we bring forth high quality product range that is designed and developed using the best in class raw material and modern work methodologies. Besides, we make sure that the basic material is sourced from the trusted places. Buyers are free to place bulk as well as urgent orders with us and we ensure timely delivery of the same. Sliced Peach http://www.fruitinagro.com/sliced-peach-supplier.htm http://www.fruitinagro.com/sliced-peach-supplier.htm Wed, 14 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers are free to place bulk as well as urgent orders with us and we ensure timely delivery of the same. We are associated with a team of quality analysts who hold years of experience in this domain and conduct strict quality checks for ensure high quality of raw material as well as finished products. Sliced Pear http://www.fruitinagro.com/sliced-pear-supplier.htm http://www.fruitinagro.com/sliced-pear-supplier.htm Wed, 14 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our assurance towards providing damage-free products to the clients is achieved through our use of quality packing material. In addition, we maintain streamlined packaging system supervised by experts. We have a team of qualified personnel to ensure proper quality control of products is done so that products are as per buyer's quality requirements.